• न हि ज्ञानेन सदृशं पवित्रमिह विद्यते।

  • ज्ञान के समान पवित्र इस संसार में कुछ नहीं है।।

  • There is nothing more pure in this world than knowledge(Jyana)

Admission

Admission Grievance Redressal Committee

Home > Admission > Admission Grievance Redressal Committee

Admission Grievance Redressal Committee

Convenor

Dr. Bindu Kohli: 9899735607 (bindu.kohli@bharati.du.ac.in in)

Commerce

Ms. Uma Grover: 7291900191 (uma.grover@bharati.du.ac.in)

Computer Science

Dr. Vinesh Teotia: 9999377481 (vinesh.teotia@bharati.du.ac.in)

Economics

Ms. Princy Jain: 9910963542 (princy.jain@bharati.du.ac.in)

English

Ms. Kangkana Roy: 9540962316 (kangkana.roy@bharati.du.ac.in)

Hindi

Dr. Niraj : 9868074669 (niraj.7@bharati.du.ac.in)

History

Dr. Fatima Hussain : 9999599560 (fatima.hussain@bharati.du.ac.in)

HDFE

Ms. Preeti : 7837698126 (preeti.kumari@bharati.du.ac.in)

Environmental Studies

Dr. Priyambada Patri: 9868604256 (priyambada.patri@bharati.du.ac.in)

Mathematics

Dr. Anubha Bhargava: 7838780088 (anubha.bhargava@bharati.du.ac.in)

Music

Dr. Sarita Pathak Yajurvedi: 9873732196 (saritayajurvedi@yahoo.co.in )

Psychology

Dr. Priyam Sharma: 8383829075 (priyam.sharma@bharati.du.ac.in )

Sociology

Ms. Bhawna Shivan : 9958447538 (bhawna.shivan@bharati.du.ac.in)

Political Science

Ms. Sadhna Gupta: 9210327062 (sadhna.gupta@bharati.du ac.in)