• न हि ज्ञानेन सदृशं पवित्रमिह विद्यते।

  • ज्ञान के समान पवित्र इस संसार में कुछ नहीं है।।

  • There is nothing more pure in this world than knowledge(Jyana)

Admission

Admission Grievance Cell

Home > Admission > Admission Grievance Cell

Admission Grievance Cell

Convenor

Dr. Aateka Khan: (+91) 9891824525 (aateka.khan@bharati.du.ac.in)

Commerce

Dr. Divya Sharma: (+91) 9999158955 (divya.sharma@bharati.du.ac.in)
Ms. Sunita: (+91) 9811155376 (sunita.swami@bharati.ac.in)

Computer Science

Dr. Aruna Jain: 9968297490 (arunajain1969@yahoo.co.in)

Economics

Ms. Princy Jain: 9910963542 (princy.jain@bharati.du.ac.in)
Hanish Pal: 9728068040 (hanish.pal@bharati.du.ac.in)

English

Dr. Anavisha Banerjee: 9818074644 (anavisha.banerjee@bharati.du.ac.in)
Dr. Shivani Jha: 9650680870 (drshivanij@bharati.du.ac.in)

Hindi

Dr. Savita Jemini: 9654331777 (savita.jemini@bharati.du.ac.in)
Dr. Kavitendra: 9561082600 (kavitendra.indu@bharati.du.ac.in)

HDFE

Ms. Preeti: 7837698126 (preeti.kumari@bharati.du.ac.in)
Ms Swati Bawa Sawhney: 9711704568 (swati.sawhney@bharati.du.ac.in)

Music

Dr Sarita Pathak Yajurvedi: 9873632196(sarita.yajurvedi@bharati.du.ac.in)
Mr Bipul Ray: 9818682749(bipul.ray@bharati.du.ac.in)

Journalism

Dr Nazish Khan: 8521121583(nazish.khan@bharati.du.ac.in)
Mr Kunal Anand: 8579950740(kunal.anand@bharati.du.ac.in)

Physical Education

Dr Shubhra Kathuria: 9818300862(shubhra.kathuria@bharati.du.ac.in)

History

Mr. Ravi Kumar Meena: 8178478570 (ravimeena023@gmail.com)
Mr Dinesh Kumar: 9958033589 (dineshsees@gmail.com)

Mathematics

Dr. Anuj Kumar: 9891393130 (anuj.kumar@bharati.du.ac.in)

Punjabi

Dr Prem Kumari Singh: 9868181801 (prem75k@gmail.com)
Dr Shalu Kaur: 9711366212 (shelly.kaur@bharati.du.ac.in)

Psychology

DR. Richa Malhotra: 7838435855 (richa.malhotra@bharati.du.ac.in)

Sociology

Dr. Devika Mittal: 9582129927 (devika.mittal@bharati.du.ac.in)

Political Science

Dr. Bindu Kohli: 9899735607 (bindu.kohli@bharati.du.ac.in)
Ms. Looke Kumari: 9971475815 (luke.khanna@bharati.du.ac.in)

Sanskrit

Dr. Suman Rani: 9868587523 (drsuman1901@gmail.com)
Dr. Pratibha Tripathi: 9899896103 (pratibha.tripathi@bharati.du.ac.in)