DELTA Page No. Date the 0 neeting fln the emergenci the h ld on Ø Loom gove 202) ing at 11:30 and in the pt the AOAR to be 15th May to seek thereof inputs 2022 and She numbers were following esc AP Shiri Daya Nath Tha chairperson GB Prof. Laborni Grupta lon upal Julyman Prof. Condinator Anupama N AC, ajan 4 AQAR Inchasge Lakhi Dr. Jain lajni Dr. A Wadhwa An anna Bh Kamin Blu utani Madhav. Cropa Madhae Gop Sr Parmanand Ms. Thunk Singh MA.

I.R. apran port empts special Invite G tupla Bham M Bhanna Shivan The members ARAR a 0 the and after qu ec AOAR be itte bload a Subm ta ing accou minor uputs Shin in 2 BS 2022 Masherfra

Scanned with CamScanner