

GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI DIRECTORATE OF HIGHER EDUCATION B-WING, 2ND FLOOR, 5-SHAM NATH MARG, DELHI-110054 Email: <u>dtehedu@gmail.com</u>

No.F.DHE-9(18)/AFCL/2016-17/ 1129 - いい

Dated: 12' 1.19

SANCTION ORDER

I am directed to convey the sanction of the Secretary (HE), GNCTD for releasing an an Rs 18,00,000/- (Rupees Eighteen Lakhs) towards the payment of awards to the 18 College Teac Lecturers under the scheme "Award for College Teacher/ Lecturer" during the current financia 2018-19. As per norms and parameters of the scheme, each of the following 18 lecturers select the Selection Committee will be provided an award of Rs.1.00 lakh each through ECS in Aadhaar seeded bank account:

	S.No.	Name of the College	Name of Teacher Recommended for Av/ard	Amou Awarr (Rupe
	1	Aditi Mahavidyalaya	Dr.Archana Sawshilya, Associate Professor,	1,00,0
	2	Acharya Narendra Dev College	Political Science Dr.Seema Makhija, Associate Professor, Zoology	1.00,
	3	Bhim Rao Ambedkar College	Dr.Om Mishra,, Assistant Professor, Hindi	1,00,
	4	Bhaskaracharya College of	Dr.Madhulika Bajpai, Associate Professor, Human Communication	1,00,
F	Page 1	/ 3	Dr.Aloka Dutta, Associate Professor, Boltical	