ADVAITA 5 YEAR REPORT

I. 2014-2015/2015-2016

President- Nandita Tanwar

Achievements:

- Technia Institute of Advanced Studies -- 2nd position
- Chandigarh University -- 2nd position
- NIT Kurukshetra -- 2nd position
- ABES Institute of Technology -- 1st position

Participation list: Advaita participated in various colleges and events to name a few

Kalindi, ARSD, Motilal Nehru, DCAC, FIIB, Delhi Dance Fever, BhimRao Ambedkar, Usha & Lakshmi Mittal College, IILM, LNMIIT (Jaipur), and Symboisis Noida.

II. 2016-2017

President- Ria Swamy

Acheivements:

- BIMTech, Noida- 1st
- Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology- 3rd
- Ramanujan College (DU)- 3rd
- Shiv Nadar University- 1st
- Satyawati (Morning) (DU)- 2nd
- ABESIT, Ghaziabad- 1st
- Confluence'17- 2nd
- Bhim Rao Ambedkar College (DU)- 2nd
- Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences (DU)- 3rd
- SRM University- 1st
- Swami Shradhanand College (DU)- 1st
- Bharti vidhyapeeth institute, IP- 2nd
- IMS, Ghaziabad- 2nd

Team Got Special mentions at Amity University, VIPS, Gargi College, Maitreyi College, Dyal Singh College (M), Kirorimal College, Shyama Prasad Mukherji College and Aurobindo College

Participation list: Advaita participated in various colleges and events to name a few IIT (Delhi), LSR college, Acharya Narender Dev College, SGTB Khalsa College, Motilal Nehru, Jesus and Mary College, Dyal Singh College (E), Janki Devi Memorial College, DCAC, JIMS Rohini, Laxmibai College, Deshbandhu College, Lady Irwin College, BML Munjal University, Motilal College, Aryabhatta College, Ram Lal Anand College, IP college for women and Symboisis Noida.

III. 2017-2018

President- Bhumika Sharma

Acheivements:

- Satyavati Evening College- 2nd
- Trinity College-3rd
- Bhim tech College-3rd
- Zakir Hussain College-2nd

Participation list: Advaita participated in various colleges and events to name a few

Rajguru college, IIT (Delhi), VIPS, Technia Institute of Advanced Studies, AIIMS, LSR College, Gargi College, Lady Irwin College, Keshav Mahavidhyalaya College, Aryabhatta College, Ram Lal Anand College, Deshbandhu College, MSIT, IITM, Dyal Singh College, PGDAV College, Vivekananda College, and Bhimrao Ambedkar College

IV. 2018-19

Society was inactive for a year. However, the team kept training under Mr. Dheeraj Soni.

V. 2019-20

Achievements and Participations:

Date of the Events	Position	Institute/University & Fest
23 rd October, 2019	3 rd Position	Tecnia Institute of Technology, Rohini (Varchasva)
19 th January, 2020	1st Position	IIT BHU (Kashiyatra)
25 th January, 2020	Qualified Prelims	Sri Aurobindo, DU
30 th January, 2020	Qualified Prelims	JMC, DU
31st January, 2020	Qualified Prelims	DELHI DANCE FEVER
30 th January, 2020	2 nd Position	Tecnia Institute of Technology, Rohini (Saras)

4 th February, 2020	Finalists	Gargi college, DU
3 rd February, 2020	Finalists	St. Stephens, DU
14 th February, 2020	Finalists	Ram Lal Anand college
25 th February, 2020	Finalists	Mata Sundari college
27 th February, 2020	1st Position	JIMS, IPU (Verve)
28 th February, 2020	3 rd Position	Institute of Technology & Sciences
3 rd March, 2020	1st Position	IGIPESS, DU
3 rd March, 2020	Finalists	Ramjas College
5 th March, 2020	Finalists	Satyawati College