Bharati College (University of Delhi) Hostel Notice for students

The following first year students have been allotted provisional admission in the hostel from September 2024 to May 2025. The Final Admission to students is subject to submission of required documents (hostel form along with all the document and hostel fees receipt).

The fees to be paid by students is Rs. 46,600/- (Forty Six Thousand Six hundred only) as a hostel fees plus Rs. 8,000/- (Eight Thousand only) as refundable security money and Rs. 7,200 (Seven Thousand Two Hundred Only) as a Mess charge from September 2024 and October 2024. A total amount of Rs. 61,800/- (Sixty One Thousand Eight Hundred only) has to be paid by the student. The students may also pay in two installments. For details please check the hostel prospectus.

The last date for receiving the payment of the hostel fees is 05th September, 2024. Nonpayment of fees will result in cancellation of hostel admission to the hostel.

The link for payment is given below:-

https://eazypay.icicibank.com/eazypayLink?P1=IxQm+XY3kdO5zMTbaSyL0g==

| S.No. | NAME | Course |
|-------|------------------|------------------|
| 1 | Ashi Bhaskar | Psychology Hons |
| 2 | ANNESHA DAS | Mathematics Hons |
| 3 | Aanchal Kumari | <u>B.Com</u> |
| 4 | Riddhika Rai | Psychology Hons |
| 5 | Mummi Taggu | English hons |
| 6 | Princy Thakur | Psychology Hons |
| 7 | ASTHA THAKUR | Journalism Hons |
| 8 | TUSHA TOMAR | Sociology Hons |
| 9 | Khushi Sharma | <u>B.Com</u> |
| 10 | Pratibha | B.Com Hons |
| 11 | Shreya Sameeksha | Journalism Hons |
| 12 | NEELAM CHOUDHARY | History Hons |

List of selected students for Hostel admission:

| 13 | Puja Kumari | Political Science Hons |
|----|--------------------------|------------------------|
| 14 | Gurjeet Kaur | B.A. Programme |
| 15 | Laxmi kumari | B.A. Programme |
| 16 | Asha gangwar | B.A. Programme |
| 17 | NGASEPAM PRANESHWORI | Sociology Hons |
| 18 | Peri anushka narayani | B.A. Programme |
| 19 | REETU CHAUDHARY | B.A. Programme |
| 20 | Gun Pachauri | B.A. Programme |
| 21 | Siddhi Rai | B.A. Programme |
| 22 | Devanshi | History Hons |
| 23 | Aliya simeen | Journalism Hons |
| 24 | Palak Singh | Journalism Hons |
| 25 | Sachi Singh | <u>B.Com</u> |
| 26 | Namrta Upadhyay | <u>B.Com</u> |
| 27 | swastika Nath | B.Com Hons |
| 28 | Ankita Singh | Psychology Hons |
| 29 | Pratha gupta | B.Com Hons |
| 30 | Aarosh Shams | B.Com Hons |
| 31 | RUCHI SINGH | B.Com Hons |
| 32 | ADITI SHARMA | History Hons |
| 33 | SHREYA SHIKHA KACHHAP | Sociology Hons |
| 34 | Annu pandey | B.Com Hons |
| 35 | Swati kawan | B.Com Hons |
| | Janhavi Kesharwani | B.Com Hons |
| 36 | Jannavi Kesnarwani | 0.001111013 |

Hostel Warden

Shlar. Principal

.