Bharati College (University of Delhi)

Hostel Notice for students

The following students have been allotted provisional admission in the hostel from August 2024 to May 2025. The Final Admission to students is subject to submission of required documents (hostel form along with all the document and hostel fees receipt).

The fees to be paid by students is Rs. 46,600/- (Fourty Six Thousand Six hundred only) as a hostel fees, and Rs. 10,800/- (Ten Thousand Eight Hundred only) as a Mess charge (quarterly) from August 2024 to October 2024. A total amount of Rs. 57,400/- (Fifty Seven Thousand Four Hundred only) has to be paid by the student.

The last date for receiving the payment of the hostel fees is 30th July 2024. Nonpayment of fees will result in cancellation of hostel **admission to the hostel.**

The link for Payment is given below:-

https://eazypay.icicibank.com/eazypayLink?P1=lxQm+XY3kdO5zMTbaSyL0g==

List of selected students for Hostel admission

	NAMEOFTHE			Year
S.No	STUDENT	ROLL NO	COURSE	r ear
I	Manasvi Tripathi	22/1424	Mathematics Hons	III
2	Aditya Kumari	22/415	History Hons	III
3	Kajal Sinha	23501/EP/I0	B.A. Programme	11
4	Prakriti Verma	22/1865	B.Com	III
5	Birupama Chelak	23501/EP/04	B.A. Programme	II
6	Priya Raj	22/1407	Mathematics Hons	111
7	Saniya Shabnam	23527/55	Political Science Hons	11
8	Swati yadav	2350 I/Ep/20	B.A. Programme	II
9	Simran	23527/64	Political Science Hons	II
10	Rituka Vishwakarma	23528/65	Psychology Hons	II
11	Mahulbani Biswas	23528/26	Psychology Hons	II
12	Anushka Bhardwaj	22/730	Political Science Hons	III
13	Tanisha lashkan	23518/56	History Hons	II
14	Sejal Baniya	2350 I/HM/17	B.A. Programme	II
15	Rani Ranjana Singh Bhogta	23504/86	B.Com Hons	II
16	Sarita Pal	23504/156	B.Com Hons	II
17	Khushi	23518/80	History Hons	II
18	Sanjana Mistry	23520/36	Journalism Hons	II
19	Hrishita	23503/43	B.Com	II
20	Pragati Singh	22/404	History Hons	III
21	Aastha Rai	23527/2	Political Science Hons	11

22	Deepa Patel	23503/29	B.Com	11
23	Saina mangsatabam	23518/84	History Hons	- 11
24	Anjali Pandey	23520/6	Journalism Hons	11
25	PARIDHI	23511/47	English hons	11
26	Sapna	22/1951	B.Com	111
27	Ayushi	22/1177	Journalism Hons	111
28	Anusri.Ramavath	22/42	English hons	111
29	Azra Sharfia	23504/23	B.Com Hons	11
30	Kirti Murmu	1227/22	Psychology Hons	11
31	Pratibha Anand	22/238	Hindi Hons	111
32	Pragati Raj	23504/76	B.Com Hons	11
33	Diksha Prasad	23503/31	B.COM PROG	11
34	Nitu Thakur	1010/22	SANSKRIT HONS	111
35	Preeti Yadav	22/1578	B.COMHONS	111
36	Swati Yadav	23501/20	B.A. Programme	11

^{*} All the students are required to provide the latest semester result. In case of any ER/Back, the admission would stand cancelled.

** The following students need to meet the hostel committee for interaction alongwith required documents with parents and local guardian on 31st July, 2024 at 11am in the committee room.

22/1434 Math (Hons.) 3rd Year

1. Namita Gurung 22/1434 Math (Hons.) 3rd Year 2. Tanuja Chophal 23563/42 Math (Hons.) 2nd Year

Hostel Warden

Principal