Bharati College

(University of Delhi)

Hostel Notice for students

The following 1st year students have been allotted provisional admission in the hostel from August 2023 to May 2024. The Final Admission to students is subject to submission of required documents (hostel form along with all the document and hostel fees receipt).

The fees to be paid by first year students is Rs. 54,600/- (Fifty Four Thousand Six hundred only) as a hostel fees, and Rs. 33,700/- (Thirty Three Thousand Seven Hundred only) as a Mess charge (provisional) form August 2023 to May 2024. A total amount of Rs. 88,300/- (Eighty Eight Thousand Three Hundred only) has to be paid by the student.

The last date for receiving the payment of the hostel fees is 23rd August 2023. Nonpayment of fees will result in cancellation of admission to the hostel.

The link for payment is given below:-

https://eazypay.icicibank.com/eazypayLink?P1=lxQm+XY3kdO5zMTbaSyL0g==

List of documents to be attached:

- 1. ID Proof of both parents + Passport Size Photo
- 2. Residence proof of local guardian (Aadhar/Voter ID/Any other document) + Passport Size Photo
- 3. Marksheet of previous result class 12th
- 4. CUET Score Card
- 5. List of Visitors certified by Parents
- 6. Medical/Health fitness certificate original
- 7. Proof of fee submission (Rs. 100/- and Hostel fee)

List of selected students for Hostel admission

SI. No.	Course name	Students Name	Father's Name
	PSYCHOLOGY (HONS.)	MAHULBANI BISWAS	SUBIR KUMAR BISWAS
2	B.A Prog	Birupama Chelak	Madhu chelak
3	B.COM. (HONS.)	RANI RANJANA SINGH BHOGTA	DEONARAYAN SINGH
4	POLITICAL SCIENCE (HONS.)	SIMRAN	SHREEPAL
5	B.A. (PROG.)	SWATI YADAV	DEEPAK YADAV
6	B.COM. (PROG.)	DEEPA PATEL	VIRENDRA PATEL
7	B.COM. (HONS.)	PRAGATI RAAJ	SANJAY KUMAR

8	HISTORY (HONS.)	TANISHA LASHKAN	HUKUM SINGH LASHKAN
9	SOCIOLOGY (HONS.)	KRISHNA INDU .A	AJITH KUMAR JANARDHANAN
10	B.COM. (PROG.)	SARITA PAL	RAJ BAHADUR SINGH
11	JOURNALISM (HONS.)	SANJANA MISTRY	LOKNATH MISTRY
12	B.A Prog	shubhanshi pathak	P.C Pathak
13	B.A Prog	Ishanvi purwar	Amit Purwar
14	B.A. (PROG.)	KAJAL SINHA	MUKESH KUMAR
15	B.COM. (PROG.)	DIKSHA PRASAD	BHARAT KUMAR PRASAD
16	B.COM. (PROG.)	HRISHITA	RAJENDER KUMAR
17	B.COM. (HONS.)	RISHIKA GUPTA	PRABHAT GUPTA
18	B.Com Hons	Azra Sharfia	Md. Aquil Ahmed
	B.A Hons Pol.Sci	Saniya Shabnam	Glulam Ghaus
19		Shambhavi Utkarshini	Raj Kishore Sahay
20	HISTORY (HONS.)		Manish Kumar Pandey
21	Journalism Hons	Anjali Pandey	Manish Kumai Fandey

Hostel Warden

Principal